How Are We Doing?

We want to know what you have to say about our dealership and your most recent experience with us. We love talking to our customers and hearing how their experience went, but we know that some people would prefer to write that kind of stuff down, and in that case, we figure we might as well let everyone see it. That way your words do two things, they let us know how we are doing and if there is anything that we can do to improve, and they show our customers and our potential customers what we are all about.

We thank you for any time that you take out of your day to provide us with detailed, fair and honest reviews.

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emily B., Los Angeles, CA 03 May 2015
Here's the latest: I took out a new lease w/Winn...even though it's now even farther from my new home.  It was the right decision. These guys know their customers and know how to keep their customers coming back!  No loose ends...  Thanks Mickey, Gene, etc!
5 rate
Yelp
R S., Woodland Hills, CA 04 Apr 2015
I went there yesterday and the service was good. I had a engine check light on due to low oil and my 40k miles maintenance was due.  Dianne the service consultant was very helpful and scheduled me right away. They were able to send me to my place by shuttle and the drivers were very kind as well. K...eep up the good work. Thank you. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Imran M., San Dimas, CA 07 Mar 2015
Leased a car from Zak and he was awesome. Told him what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. He gave me exactly that. No haggling or BS. Can't say the same for other VW dealerships in southern CA. Thanks Zak!
5 rate
Yelp
Jade Q., Granada Hills, CA 18 Feb 2015
Solidly the best dealership I've ever been to. I worked with Ryan (sales) and Zac (finance), and I would highly recommend both of them. This is a very down-to-earth, locally-owned dealership. I believe even the owner works the sales floor. Going into any dealership feels like entering the lion's den.... I was weary at first, but I slowly realized just how amazing this dealership is to work with. I got a fantastic deal on my new beloved Jetta, and I felt supported and confident that I could trust Winn's team. The rest of the team I interacted with were all lovely.I went to Fiat with my best friend who has a lot of experience with dealerships (both as a shopper and as an employee), and she said Fiat was super chill. However, Winn VW absolutely blows Fiat out of the water on their chill scale.They are a dealership, though, so expect the typical follow-up phone calls, etc. However, they didn't bombard me with phone calls and emails like other dealerships did.One con is that Ventura Blvd. is not the best place to test drive a vehicle because there is just way too much traffic. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dqtestone4you L., Los Angeles, CA 21 Nov 2014
Mickey,Khaled, and VatcheVatche Thanks for selling the car to us..a couple of years agoMickey and Khaled to take the time and understanding of the End of the leaseand taking the car when a Inspection was not done. your Great help is greatly appreciated!Thank YouLara Jingeuzian
5 rate
Yelp
Courtney R., Los Angeles, CA 16 Nov 2014
I made a yelp account to express my gratitude towards Winn Volkswagen. I came in as a first time buyer and they have set the bar ridiculously high. I have only heard horror stories about purchasing a car and they redeemed all fears. They were so welcoming and worked with me in the most caring and su...pportive way. It was far from daunting and they really work with the individual and I felt so taken care of. At the end of the purchasing my Dad took a picture with Adam our dealer to capture the remarkable experience we had. I shared my experience with a coworker who shared that that is where her car is from as well. She shared her dad only goes to them as well because of what I expressed above, their ability to focus and care about the individual and leave them with only a positive interpersonal experience  Thank you Winn, you have a lifetime member right here! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
B B., Woodland Hills, CA 23 Oct 2014
Disclaimer: This review is solely based on a recent 10K mile service experience...I have never had such a seamless service experience. I came in at 8am, was promptly processed, car exchanged and quickly taken in for work. I was given a ride by their "shuttle" to work by a courteous driver. I... asked to be picked up promptly at noon, and to my delight I was picked up exactly on time. My car was ready and no wait to retrieve it. Everyone I dealt with was professional and concerned service providers. This was a feeling I haven't received in a long time from any dealership or service. Thanks very much for your shuttle service (to-and-from)!This will be my standard service center for my VW from now on! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jason H., Chatsworth, CA 13 Oct 2014
I purchased my GTI here back in 2008 and continue to go here for all its servicing needs. I've been impressed with their service over the years and they continue to go above and beyond, making sure I'm satisfied as a customer. Dane in particular as the service manager has also taken addition...al steps to ensure I'm happy with my car and the service they provide. It's very much appreciated.I'll continue to visit them based on my experiences so far and encourage you to give them a try as well. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christa D., Los Angeles, CA 09 Oct 2014
Just bought my Jetta here. Wonderful, honest help and Mickey is fantastic.  Happy to have found them!
5 rate
Yelp
Nicole J., Los Angeles, CA 25 Aug 2014
Winn is truly a wonderful dealership. I have been a customer of theirs for several years now and I have always left very pleased with the services here. Khalid whose the the sales manager, Richard, Nestor and everyone here are true angels! Khalid went above and beyond to make sure that I left with t...he car I wanted and he went out of his way to make it happen. He did so much for me and I will always be so grateful for that. Khalid, Richard, Nestor, and everyone at this dealership have so much respect for the customers, and they truly care about them. I am so glad to have a dealership that cares about the well being and happiness of the customers. On top of it, they all have such great personalities! So warm and welcoming! You won't regret coming here. You'll wish you'd come sooner. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.